Weekend of Fail

I had a really rotten weekend. Starting Friday it seemed that everything that could go wrong did. By Sunday night I was in tears. Monday night I couldn’t even get to sleep because I was so distressed.  But in the end, these failures happened because I *TRIED*.  Something. Anything. And I learned from them. And in the end I am a better person and better off for it. And I will keep trying! And likely keep failing! But I’ll get a little better each time, until I’m not falling anymore – I’ll be flying.

This entry was posted in Be Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

